scosaa officers

president: Justin Kreft []
vice president: Becca Solomon []
secretary: Rachel Walton []
treasurer: Kelsey Chandler []
webmaster: Hillary Miller []

Dr. Helen Tibbo, faculty advisor, can be reached at

Any references to commercial interests do not imply any endorsement by SAA. SAA does not assume liability or responsibility for the conduct, content, or currency of any site linked or pointed to from the SAA Web site.