Chambers of Commerce

Denton Area Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box 1268
Denton, NC 27239
Telephone: 336-859-5922
Dixie Kearns, President
Jocelyn Beyeler, Director

Denton, NC

Lexington Area Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box C
Lexington, NC 27293
Telephone 336-248-5929
Fax: 336-248-2161
Carole Woodward, Executive Vice-President

North Davidson Chamber of Commerce
11336 Old US HWY 52
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
Telephone 336-764-5000
Dr. Steven Haynes, President

Thomasville Area Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box 1400
Thomasville, NC 27361-0727
Telephone: 336-475-6134
Fax: 336-475-4802
Doug Croft, President & Director
located across the street from the Big Chair


Marketing Overview of Davidson County


The Davidson County Public Library System thanks the Chambers of Commerce of Davidson County, especially the Thomasville Chamber for their assistance in supplying pictures and information for this web site.

Home Page