About SPP
Academics
Careers
Admission
University of Michigan School of Public Policy People
Research
Alumni
Search

Faculty
Entering students
Continuing students

Ph.D. students
Student committees
Student groups
Staff
Across U-M
Important links
 

Ford School Faculty

Faculty listings below   ||  Browse student listings  ||  Browse staff listings

Area code is (734) unless otherwise specified.

A - D
F - N
R - Z
Robert Axelrod
Professor

axe@umich.edu
409 Lorch  763-0099
Stephen Garcia
Assistant Professor
smgarcia@umich.edu

407 Lorch
764-6158
Barry Rabe
Professor
brabe@umich.edu

358 Oakland Annex
SNRE 1533
615-3536
Rebecca M. Blank
Dean and Professor
blank@umich.edu
440-A Lorch  763-2258

Elisabeth R. Gerber
Professor
ergerber@umich.edu

250 Oakland Annex
647-4004

Virginia Rezmierski
Adjunct Associate Professor
ver@umich.edu

158 Oakland Annex
615-3884
Paula J. Caproni
Lecturer
pcaproni@umich.edu
A2142 Bus Admin
763-1010
Edie N. Goldenberg
Professor
edieg@umich.edu

421 Lorch  764-1264
Douglas R. Ross
Lecturer
dougross@iilp.com
John R. Chamberlin
Professor
johnch@umich.edu
413 Lorch  763-0689
Edward M. Gramlich
Professor (on leave)
nedg@umich.edu

440 Lorch  763-2258
Ken Scheve
Associate Professor
scheve@umich.edu

412 Lorch Hall
763-5664
Kerwin K. Charles
Associate Professor
kcharles@umich.edu
408 Lorch 764-8075
Richard L. Hall
Professor
rlhall@umich.edu

403 Lorch
763-4390
Bob Schoeni
Associate Professor
bschoeni@umich.edu 3200 ISR
763-5131
Anthony Chen
Assistant Professor
chentony@umich.edu
454 Lorch  615-0421
Jude C. Hays
Assistant Professor
jchays@umich.edu
348 Oakland Annex
615-8684
Carl P. Simon
Professor
cpsimon@umich.edu

167 Oakland Annex
763-3074
David K. Cohen
Professor
dkcohen@umich.edu
4117 SOE  3-1229
James R. Hines, Jr.
Professor
jrhines@umich.edu

A2120C Bus Admin
647-4703
Robert M. Stern
Professor Emeritus
rmstern@umich.edu

208 Lorch  764-2373
Mary E. Corcoran
Professor
marycor@umich.edu
406 Lorch  764-9517
Brian Kahin
Visiting Professor
kahin@umich.edu
304 West Hall
734-647-8034
Katherine Terrell
Professor
terrell@umich.edu

1760B William Davidson Institute
615-4558
Paul N. Courant
Provost & Professor
pnc@umich.edu
3060 Fleming
James A. Levinsohn
Associate Dean & Professor
jamesl@umich.edu

417 Lorch  763-2319
David Thacher
Assistant Professor
dthacher@umich.edu
340 Oakland Annex
615-4074
Sandra Danziger
Professor & Research Scientist
sandrakd@umich.edu 226A Huron Annex
615-4648
Ann Chih Lin
Associate Professor
annlin@umich.edu

367 Oakland Annex
764-7507
Rob Van Houweling
Assistant Professor
rpvh@umich.edu

(on leave)
Sheldon H. Danziger
Professor
sheldond@umich.edu 210 Huron Annex
Jeffrey K.   MacKie-Mason
Professor
jmm@umich.edu

301C West Hall
647-4856
Maris A. Vinovskis
Professor
vinovski@umich.edu

1029 Tisch  764-6305
Alan V. Deardorff
Professor
alandear@umich.edu
458 Lorch  764-6817
Justin McCrary
Assistant Professor
jmccrary@umich.edu

414 Lorch  615-7549
Susan Waltz
Professor
swaltz@umich.edu

350 Oakland Annex
615-8683
Elena Delbanco
Lecturer
elenadel@umich.edu
400 Lorch  764-5488
Lawrence B. Mohr
Professor Emeritus
lmohr@umich.edu
Janet A. Weiss
Associate Provost & Professor
janetw@umich.edu

3052 Fleming
John DiNardo
Professor
jdinardo@umich.edu

418 Lorch  647-7843
David Morse
Lecturer
morsedl@umich.edu

402 Lorch  615-1779
Marina v.N. Whitman
Professor
marinaw@umich.edu

411 Lorch  763-7489
Kathryn Dominguez
Associate Professor
kathrynd@umich.edu
462 Lorch  764-9498
 

Dean Yang
Assistant Professor
deanyang@umich.edu
466 Lorch  764-6158

top of page