R. Elizabeth Griffin [Chair] Astrophysicist; Chair, IAU Task Force for the Preservation and Digitization of Photographic Plates Herzberg Institute of Astrophysics, Dominion Astrophysical Observatory
Jane Greenberg, Vice Chair Professor and Director, Metadata Research Center School of Library and Information Science University of North Carolina
William Anderson Associate Editor, "Data Science" Journal; Co-chair, InterAcademy Panel Task Group on Digital Knowledge Resources in Developing Countries School of Information University of Texas at Austin
Pat Caldwell Pacific Islands Regional Science Officer NOAA/NESDIS/NODC/NCDDC
Chenzhou Cui National Astronomical Observatory Chinese Academy of Sciences,
Stephen Del Greco Deputy Chief of Climate Services Division National Climatic Data Center
Alyssa Goodman Professor of Astronomy, Harvard University, and Research Associate, Smithsonian Institution (Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics)
John Faundeen EROS Archivist U.S. Geological Survey, Earth Resources Observation and Science Center
Anton Guentsch Head, Section of Biodiversity Informatics Botanic Garden and Botanical Museum Berlin-Dahlem, Dept. of Biodiversity Informatics and Laboratories
Sydney Levitus Director, NODC Ocean Climate Laboratory NODC/NOAA
Chris Muller Founder and President Muller Media Conversions
Vivek Navale Chief, Technical services, Electronic & Special Media National Archives and Records Administration
Thierry Pauwels Astronomer; Staff scientist Royal Observatory Belgium
Seamus Ross Dean, Faculty of Information University of Toronto
David Schade Director, Canadian Astronomical Data Centre Herzberg Institute of Astrophysics, Dominion Astrophysical Observatory
Fraser Taylor Research Professor Geomatics & Cartographic Research Centre Carleton University
Contact us: