Graduate Students

Current Grad Students

Chiyoung Oh
Master’s in Information Science
cyoh@email.unc.edu

Ketan Palshikar
Master’s in Information Science
ketan@email.unc.edu
[homepage]

Former Grad Students

Cory Lown
Master’s in Library Science
lown@email.unc.edu

Ellen Whisler
Master’s in Library Science
ewhisler@email.unc.edu

Wenyang Yi

Master’s in Information Science
wenyang@email.unc.edu

Jackson Fox
Master’s in Information Science
Conducted research related to Electronic Theses and Dissertations and NeoRef
jfox@email.unc.edu

Billy Saelim
Ph.D. students
saelim@email.unc.edu

Trish Losi

Master’s in Library Science
losi@email.unc.edu

Mao Ni
Master’s in Information Science
maoni@email.unc.edu

Marisa Ramirez
Master’s in Library Science
Participated in the Minds of Carolina Pilot Project
mramirez@email.unc.edu